http://www.buochs.ch/de/gewerbe/firmenverzeichnis/
25.04.2018 06:27:05


Unternehmen hinzufügen

Unternehmen Kontakttelefon E-Mail
Achermann AG Bauunternehmung 041 620 17 91 info@aagb.ch
Adolf Barmettler Dachdeckerei AG 041 620 60 10 info@dachdeckerei-barmettler.ch
AGRO-Treuhand Uri, Nid- und Obwalden GmbH 041 624 48 48 info@agro-kmu.ch
Airport-Buochs AG +41 41 622 06 11 info@airportbuochs.ch
Alja Nouveau AG info@alja.ch
Alpinlift Helikopter AG 041 620 49 49 s.kempf@alpinlift.ch
ARB-Consulting 041 620 86 13 a.roesli@kfnmail.ch
architektur3 ag 041 610 98 51 mathis@architektur3.ch
Arena Sport und Outdoor 041 620 55 77 spezialisten@arenasport.ch
Auto Heller AG Buochs 041 620 32 32 info@autoheller.ch
AXA Winterthur 041 624 46 10 buochs@axa-winterthur.ch
BAB Technik AG 041 620 44 64 info@bab-technik.ch
Bäckerei Christen 041 620 14 77 info@christenbeck.ch
Bäckerei-Konditorei Bergamin Robert 041 620 35 83 beckbergamin@kfnmail.ch
Bauunternehmung 041 620 17 91 info@aagb.ch
BCtec, Bruno Christen 041 629 06 22 info@bctec.ch
carrosserie-nidwalden gmbh 0416106374 info@car-nw.ch
CeO-Zwei Gebäudeanalysen Buochs +4141 620 01 10 info@ceo-zwei.ch
Cheminee + Brennholz 079/377 69 84 gabriel.sepp@sunrise.ch
CKW Conex AG T 041 624 98 10 bojan.krsmanovic@ckwconex.ch
Das Schiff 079 543 07 18 aurora@das-schiff.ch
digitalhaus ag 041 610 61 91 info@digitalhaus.ch
Duss Baumanagement AG 041 620 00 01 duss@duss-baumanagment.ch
E. von Holzen AG +41 41 620 31 31 buochs@evh.ch
Electrocasa AG 041 530 30 39 puis@electrocasa.ch
Erni Immobilien 041 622 42 42 michael.erni@gmx.ch
feRus Pizza Kurier 0416221919 ferhat.guel@gmx.ch
Fuss & Pflege 079 484 99 40 info@fussundco.ch
Gewerbebau 041 620 14 74 Wohntrend@bluewin
Gnussbus 079 664 35 16 info@gnussbus.ch
Hairline 041 622 01 78 info@hairline-gisela.ch
handgemacht by Coco 076 390 27 40 handgemachtbycoco@gmx.ch
Hansruedi Kuster Autospenglerei 041 620 44 88 info@autospenglerei-kuster.ch
HAUS NIDWALDEN AG 078 812 08 06 office@haus-nidwalden.ch
HOPHAN & ROTZER, Advokatur und Notariat +41 41 624 66 40 hophan@hophan-rotzer.ch
INDISTICK 041 620 39 90 info@indistick.ch
Institut Classic Cosmetic 041 620 69 00 edith.buechi@bluewin.ch
IT-Firmen Verzeichnis itdir.ch@gmail.com
JO-JO Basteln + Wolle 041 620 33 08 irene.odermatt@bluemail.ch
Kanuwelt Buochs GmbH 078 635 24 14 info@kanuwelt.ch
Küchen H. Imfeld GmbH 041 611 03 44 info@kuechen-imfeld.ch
LinguaLogistic GmbH 041 620 33 66 info@lingualogistic.com
marketing macher GmbH 0416100707 info@marketingmacher.ch
Markus Meier,Platten-und Maurerarbeiten 041 620 87 81 Info@meiermarkus.ch
Matratzen Trend GmbH 041 618 05 97 stans@matratzentrend.ch
Matratzen-Universum, SF Swiss Trade GmbH 077 467 07 08 kontakt@matratzen-universum.ch
Medizinische Massagepraxis Therapie Zumbühl 041 620 04 13 info@therapie-zumbuehl.ch
Nail & Beauty Design +41 41 620 18 35 welcome@nail-beauty-design.ch
Nidwaldner Kantonalbank 041 619 22 22 info@nkb.ch
Optik Zentrum Unternährer +41 41 620 17 74 info@optik-zentrum.ch
OZ-Metallbau AG 041 622 00 40 fz@oz-metallbau.ch
PeBa GmbH 041 / 620 52 42 pebabuochs@bluewin.ch
Peter Waser Gartenbau 0796417849 peter-waser@bluewin.ch
Pilatus Flugzeugwerke AG 041 619 61 11 info@pilatus-aircraft.com
Planteams.ch AG 041 622 18 18 tn@planteams.ch
Planteams.ch AG 041 622 18 18 tn@planteams.ch
Praxis für Podologie 041 620 20 35 praxis@podologiemeier.ch
Qualitäts-, Umwelt- und Sicherheitsberatung 041 620 86 13 a.roesli@kfnmail.ch
RH Marinetechnik 079 418 36 85 rolf@rh-marinetechnik.ch
Rosenladen 0416209901 info@rosenladen-buochs.ch
Schneiderei Sandra Küchler 076 526 81 79 tapferesschneiderlein@hotmail.com
Schreinerei Felix Gehrig GmbH 041 620 22 75 info@schreinerei-gehrig.ch
Schreinerei, Innenarchitektur&Design,Glas Line 041 620 50 35 info@wuers.ch
SCHREINERHOF GmbH 041 622 07 07 info@schreinerhof.ch
Sport Schuh Fitting GmbH 041 620 67 76 michael@sportschuhfitting.ch
Tanzeifach 041 620 30 00 pas.scheidegger@gmx.ch
Uzin Utz Schweiz AG 041 624 48 88 ch@uzin-utz.com
Velo Frank GmbH 041 620 31 71 info@velo-frank.ch
viva drogerie Krummenacher 041 620 80 70 info@vivadrogerie.ch
VOGEL Bodenbelags-Center 041 620 14 61 info@parkett-vogel.ch
W. Schweizer Tuning AG 041 622 02 55 info@schweizertuning.ch
Wyrsch Bruno GmbH, Parkett / Bodenbeläge 0416200274 wyrsch@parkett-emotionen.ch
XENLUX AG 041 620 77 44 p.morel@xenlux.com
Zeremonien mit Herz 079 628 46 43 zeremonienmitherz@bluewin.ch
Zimmermann Heizung + Sanitär GmbH 041 620 36 42 zimm.heiz.san@bluewin.ch
Zimmermann Tiefbau AG 041 624 91 96 info@zimgroup.ch
Zimmermann Transport AG / Recycling 041 624 46 46 info@zimgroup.ch
«Zürich» Versicherungs-Gesellschaft AG 041 618 21 11 stans@zurich.ch

Unternehmen hinzufügen